NWGC Officers

Title Name Phone E-mail
President

Chris Warner

218-348-0626 chrisapril228@yahoo.com
Vice President Tim Herstad 218-348-3354 tim@unitedtruckbody.com
Secretary Dennis LeMay 218-390-4237 wpgriffn@hotmail.com
Treasurer John Bray 218-260-9556 jebray@charter.net
Director Richard Van Valkenburg 218-348-0207 dickvanvalk@yahoo.com
Director Russell Isola 218-727-0487 rnjisola@msn.com
Director Bud Johnsen 218-721-4017 cbjohnsen33@ymail.com
Range Officer Brad Hansen 218-390-9313 brad.hansen@jamarcompany.us
Assistant Range Officer Dan Lysher 218-348-3346 dlysher@msn.com
Indoor Range Manager Bob Woods 218-343-1077 bwoods49@msn.com
Director / Youth Club Gordy Adams 218-721-3928 gordongadams@gmail.com

 

 
 
 
 

SiteMap