NWGC Officers

 
Title Name Phone E-mail
President Bob Woods 218-626-1922 bwoods@nvva.us
Vice President Bob Lundberg 218-525-6350 bobngwen@q.com
Secretary Dennis LeMay 218-729-7759 wpgriffn@hotmail.com
Treasurer John Bray 218-260-9556 jebray@charter.net
Director Richard Van Valkenburg 218-348-0207 dickvanvalk@yahoo.com
Director Russell Isola 218-727-0487 rnjisola@msn.com
Director Bud Johnsen 218-721-4017 cbjohnsen33@ymail.com
Range Officer Tim Herstad 218-348-3354 tim@unitedtruckbody.com
Assistant Range Officer Brad Hansen 218-390-9313 brad.hansen@jamarcompany.us
Indoor Range Manager Gil Bascom 218-723-7828 sgbascom@charter.net
Director / Youth Club Gordy Adams 218-721-3928 gordongadams@gmail.com
Assistant / Youth Club Ellis Thompson 218-728-5370 ethompson@nwgc-duluth.com

 

 
 
 
 

SiteMap